Board Members

Co-presidents:
Rachel Janush, rgjanush@gmail.com
Kathy Dudzinski, kathdud@gmail.com

Secretary:
Erin Geraghty, eringeraghty1969@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Kristen Welch, krisel7@gmail.com

Membership Chairs:
Ken Romaine, kromaine7@verizon.net
Jen Crockett, crockettj@kennedykrieger.org

Spiritgear Chair:
Nina Tiller, tiller4@comcast.net

Concessions Chair:
Sarah King, esking6@verizon.net

Sponsorship Chair:
Liz Krutz, etkrutz@comcast.net

Webmaster:
Julie Kaplan, jandikaplan@verizon.net