About Us

parents decorating for Rival Week

Parents helping to decorate for Rival Week.

The Reservoir High School Boosters is a volunteer organization comprised of parents, teachers, staff, and community members that supports student programs, such as team sports and clubs, and raises funds to supplement county funding.  Support is given to the school in many ways, including volunteering time, raising money, and contributing funds to better enhance the student experience. Some examples of how the Boosters have helped Reservoir High School in recent years include:

  • purchasing graduation signs for all 2020 seniors
  • replacing uniforms for all sports team every three years
  • running concessions at home games
  • fixing the baseball, softball, and field hockey scoreboards
  • assisting financially with the upgrade the sound system in the school auditorium
  • purchasing tee shirts for a suicide prevention in-school program
  • funding an activity school bus that leaves school at 5 p.m. to ensure all students who want to participate in an after-school sport, club meeting, or attend a study session have transportation

Get Involved

2020-2021

President:
Kristen Welch, kristen4welch@gmail.com

Vice President:
Brian Frisvold, brian_frisvold@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Sophie Bradford, sophiebrad6@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Randy Andrews, atcbid@gmail.com

Activities and Athletic Director/School Liaison:
Josh Sullivan, Josh_Sullivan@hcpss.org

Camp Coordinator:
Kim Feher, rhsboosterscamps@gmail.com

Membership Chairs:
Erica Moultrie, mrsmoul@yahoo.com
Carmin Watson, wdcptk@yahoo.com

Spirit Gear Chair:
Kristin Little, krisel7@gmail.com

Concessions Chair:
Gettie Jerome, gettie@verizon.net

Sponsorship Chair:
Michelle Wineberg, michelle.wineberg@verizon.net

Outreach Coordinator:
Katie Egan, katie@coursearc.com

Webmaster:
Julie Kaplan, jandikaplan@verizon.net

UA-93935618-2